ShowMojo provides several options to allow how much or how little access Showing Agents have to listings within the ShowMojo account.
All these options are available on the Team Settings page.
Ability to See the Showings of Other Agents
By default, showing agents cannot see and edit showings belonging to other team members. Optionally, this can be allowed.
This option is controlled by the setting: Showing agents [can] view and edit showings belonging to other team members.
Ability to Edit Listing Data and Configuration
Showing agents can be allowed to edit the listings that they show, or can explicitly be disallowed from making edits.
This option is controlled by the setting: Showing agents [are] permitted to edit listings that are included on their showing calendars.
Ability to Edit Calendars and Listing Assignments
This is a multi-level setting, starting with: team members are permitted to add, update and delete their calendars.
First, showing agents can be specifically allowed or disallowed from updating their calendars.
Second, showing agents can be restricted to scheduling based solely on the listings already assigned to them -- or showing agents can be allowed to add any listing on the account to their calendars.